2013 February Lip Factory Inc. Box

16 Feb

Last one for the day guys! This is a new-ish subscription box I came across and was lured in just by their customer service alone! They are quick to respond and so friendly! I then checked out some reviews of their previous boxes and the products they had every month were awesome! So of course I had to sign up πŸ™‚

IMG_5258new

29 Cosmetics Skin Care Sampler Card
“Contains cream cleanser, serum extract, eye emulsion and night moisture samples.​”
Retail Value: $2.00

IMG_5259new

29 Cosmetics Preserves Grape Seed Age Protecting Moisturizing Lipstick SPF20
“Long lasting grape seed anti-oxidant enriched moisturizing lipstick. Helps lips appear smooth and moisturized while visibly easing the signs of aging.”
I received the color “Stompin’ Grapes” Not sure if there were different color samples or not.
Retail Value: $25.00

IMG_5260new

29 Preserves Wine Blot Grape Seed Age Protecting Lip Treatment
“A Neiman Marcus best seller! The ultimate lip balm. Nourishes the lips, providing the ultimate in hydration with the center core packed with anti-oxidants to visibly ease the signs of aging.”
Retail Value: $24.00

IMG_5261new

An extra goodie, looks like a blush brush! I’m glad I received this cause the one I got in my LuxeBox got chewed apart from my puppy (my animals love to chew things apparently LOL)

IMG_5268new

Nabi Lip Liner Pencil in Plum
“Long lasting, long application”
Retail Value: $1.00

IMG_5270

Full Size Key to Beauty Faux Chocolate Brown Leather Keychain
“Faux chocolate brown leather “key to beauty” lipstick chain conveniently holds your lipstick with a mirror inside for quick and easy lipstick touch ups while you are on the go.”
Retail Value: $15.00

IMG_5266newIMG_5267new

Lasplash Mineral Powder Eye Shadow in Hula Hula
“Long lasting, weightless, non-irritating and does not contain talc, oil or fragrance”
Retail Value: $6.99

IMG_5264newIMG_5265new

Lasplash Mineral Powder Eye Shadow in Oyster Shell
Retail Value: $6.99

IMG_5262newIMG_5263new
Lasplash Mineral Powder Eye Shadown in Black Sea
Retail Value: $6.99

A total value of $87.97!! I only paid $22.95 for it.
A great subscription service!

Well that’s all for today lovelies.. I won’t be posting for a couple days until I receive my Mystery Cupid Box from Julep!

Leave a Reply

